Wprowadź adres e-mail i hasło w celu zalogowania się

Zapomniałam/łem hasła

Nie ma Pan/Pani konta?

Zarejestruj

Salony

Gdańsk
Galeria Bałtycka
Al. Grunwaldzka 141
80-264 Gdańsk
tel.: 506-511-492
baltycka@pauloadriani.pl
pon.- sob.: 9:00-21:00
ndz.: 10:00-20:00
Kraków
Bonarka City Center
ul Kamieńskiego 11
30-644 Kraków
tel: 885-555-651
bonarka@pauloadriani.pl
pn.-nd.: 10:00-21:00
Kraków
Serenada
Al. Gen. Bora-Komorowskiego 41
30-001 Kraków
tel.: 885-555-831
serenada@pauloadriani.pl
pn.-nd.: 9:00-21:00
Lublin
Atrium Felicity Lublin
Al. Wincentego Witosa 32
20-315 Lublin
tel.: 785-555-527
lublin@pauloadriani.pl
pn.- sob.: 9:00-21:00
nd.: 9:00-20:00
Łódź
Galeria Łódzka
Al. Piłsudskiego 15/23
90-307 Łódź
tel.: 506-511-374
galerialodzka@pauloadriani.pl
pon.-sob.: 9:30-21:00
ndz.: 10:00-20:00
Łódź
M1 Outlet
ul. Brzezińska 27/29
92-103 Łódź
tel.: 506-511-478
jeans@pauloadriani.pl
pon.-sob.: 9:00-21:00
ndz.: 9:00-20:00
Łódź
Manufaktura
ul. Karskiego 5
91-071 Łódź
tel.: 506-511-369
manufaktura@pauloadriani.pl
pon.-sob.: 10:00-22:00
ndz.: 10:00-21:00
Poznań
Posnania
ul. Pleszewska 1
61-136 Poznań
tel.: 785-555-661
posnania@pauloadriani.pl
pon.-cz.: 9:00-22:00
pt.: 10:00-23:00
sob.: 10:00-22:00
nd.: 10:00-21:00

Rzeszów
Galeria Rzeszów
Al. Piłsudskiego 44
35-001 Rzeszów
tel.: 506-511-551
rzeszow@pauloadriani.pl
pon.-pt: 09:00-21:00
sob.: 10:00-21:00
ndz.: 10:00-20:00
Rzgów
Ptak Outlet
ul. Żeromskiego 8
95-030 Rzgów
tel.: 506-511-427
ptakoutlet@pauloadriani.pl
pon.-ndz.: 9:00-21:00
Warszawa
Atrium Promenada
ul. Ostrobramska 75C
04-175 Warszawa
tel.: 885-555-870
promenada@pauloadriani.pl
pon.-sob.: 10:00-21:00
ndz.: 10:00-20:00
Warszawa
Westfield Arkadia
Al. Jana Pawła II 82
00-175 Warszawa
tel.: 781-555-220
arkadia@pauloadriani.pl
pn.-czw.: 10:00-22:00
pt.:-sob.: 9:00-23:00
nd.: 10:00-21:00

Wrocław
Pasaż Grunwaldzki
Pl. Grunwaldzki 22
50-363 Wrocław
tel.: 506-511-624
grunwaldzki@pauloadriani.pl
pon.-sob.: 10:00-21:00
ndz.: 10:00-20:00
Wrocław
Magnolia Park
ul. Legnicka 58
54-204 Wrocław
tel.: 885-555-652
magnolia@pauloadriani.pl
pn.-nd.: 09:00-21:00