Mobile menu
Salony

Salony

Odwiedź nasze salony w największych galeriach handlowych
Znajdź najbliższy salon
Salony firmowe
Galeria Łódzka
Al. Piłsudskiego 15/23
90-307 Łódź
pon.-sob. 9:30-21
ndz. 10-20
506-511-374
galerialodzka@pauloadriani.pl
M1 Outlet
ul. Brzezińska 27/29
92-103 Łódź
pon.-sob. 9-21
ndz. 9-20
506-511-478
jeans@pauloadriani.pl
Manufaktura
ul. Karskiego 5
91-071 Łódź
pon.-sob. 10-22
ndz. 10-21
506-511-369
manufaktura@pauloadriani.pl
Pasaż Grunwaldzki
Pl. Grunwaldzki 22
50-363 Wrocław
pon.-sob. 10-21
ndz. 10-20
506-511-624
grunwaldzki@pauloadriani.pl
Galeria Bałtycka
Al. Grunwaldzka 141
80-264 Gdańsk
pon.-sob. 9-21
ndz. 10-20
506-511-492
baltycka@pauloadriani.pl
Ptak Outlet
ul. Żeromskiego 8
95-030 Rzgów
pon. - ndz. 9 - 21
506-511-427
ptakoutlet@pauloadriani.pl
Galeria Rzeszów
Al. Piłsudskiego 44
35-001 Rzeszów
pon. – pt: 09.00 - 21.00
sob. 10.00 - 21.00
ndz. 10.00 - 20.00
506-511-551
rzeszow@pauloadriani.pl
Atrium Felicity Lublin
Al. Wincentego Witosa 32
20-315 Lublin
pn. - sob.: 9:00-21:00 nd.: 9:00-20:00
785-555-527
lublin@pauloadriani.pl
Posnania
ul. Pleszewska 1
61-136 Poznań
pon. - cz. 9:00-22:00 pt. 10.00-23.00 sob. 10.00-22.00 nd. 10.00-21.00
785-555-661
posnania@pauloadriani.pl
Avenida
Stanisława Matyi 2
61-586 Poznań
pn. - nd.: 9:00-21:00
797-704-266
poznancity@pauloadriani.pl
Bonarka City Center
ul Kamieńskiego 11
30-644 Kraków
pn.- nd.: 10:00-21:00
885-555-651
bonarka@pauloadriani.pl
Magnolia Park
Legnicka 58
54-204 Wrocław
pn.-nd. 09:00 - 21:00
885-555-652
magnolia@pauloadriani.pl
Serenada
Al. Gen. Bora-Komorowskiego 41
30-001 Kraków
pn.-nd. 09:00 - 21:00
885-555-831
serenada@pauloadriani.pl